The cloud-based authorization platform for self-service access

Our company

Scaled Access is a tech company through and through. But we believe technology is about humans not machines.

2009

Founded

26 million

End users

300.000

executed requests/day

Team

Meet the Scaled Access team

linkedin icon

Ward

CEO

linkedin icon

Maarten

Product Owner

linkedin icon

Gunter

Marketing

linkedin icon

Pieter

DevOps

linkedin icon

Philippe

Go to Market Advisor

linkedin icon

Dries

Product Design

linkedin icon

Cristina

Customer Operations

linkedin icon

Bert

Finance Administration

linkedin icon

Lode

Technical Configuration & Support

linkedin icon

Frank

Technical Configuration & Support

linkedin icon

Elliott

Marketing & Sales

linkedin icon

Dirk

DevOps

linkedin icon

Elias

DevOps

linkedin icon

Peter

DevOps

linkedin icon

Andries

DevOps

linkedin icon

Nele

Technical Writer

linkedin icon

Christine

Office Manager

linkedin icon

Wim

HR

Contact

If you’re looking to use our platform, join our team or would just like some more information about us? Get in touch!

Address MC Square, Philipssite 5 bus 1, 3001 Leuven, Belgium
VAT BE 0824.719.140

Hours
CET: from 8:00 till 19:00
EST: from 8am till 4pm

General information  info@scaledaccess.com
Sales sales@scaledaccess.com
Customer support support@scaledaccess.com
Careers careers@scaledaccess.com
Partners partners@scaledaccess.com
Finance finance@scaledaccess.com
Press press@scaledaccess.com
Follow us Scaled Access on Linkedin

Careers

We are always interested in extending our team with smart, creative, resourceful people who can help us further evolve our platform and help our customers.

What we offer

A versatile job with personal responsibilities at a pioneering and fast growing company that already has an exciting customer portfolio. You get the opportunity to join a professional team and work with top experts in Information Security and Cloud technology.
What’s more, we offer a flexible work schedule and a very competitive salary package.

Want to apply?

Please write to us at: careers@scaledaccess.com

Our Investors

Capricorn
Pamica